LOGO
TED ESKİŞEHİR COLLEGE
High School Teachers
  Ödül Elif Altaşer
ÖDÜL ELİF ALTAŞER
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
elif.altaser@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
 
Evren Kurt
EVREN KURT
LITERATURE TEACHER
evren.kurt@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Gülay Sadıkoğlu
GÜLAY SADIKOĞLU
LITERATURE TEACHER
gulay.sadikoglu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Süreyya Taşyürek
SÜREYYA TAŞYÜREK
LITERATURE TEACHER
sureyya.tasyurek@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Cengizhan Pınar
CENGİZHAN PINAR
MATH TEACHER
cengizhan.pinar@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Sena Kurt
SENA KURT
MATH TEACHER
sena.kurt@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Barış Gürşahbaz
BARIŞ GÜRŞAHBAZ
MATH TEACHER
baris.gursahbaz@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Nizam Doğan Çınar
NİZAM DOĞAN ÇINAR
MATH TEACHER
nizam.cinar@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Melike Ünal
MELİKE ÜNAL
MATH TEACHER
melike.unal@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Yeliz Yenigelen
YELİZ YENİGELEN
MATH TEACHER
yeliz.yenigelen@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Kübra Keskin
KÜBRA KESKİN
BIOLOGY TEACHER
kubra.keskin@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Nurcan Beler
NURCAN BELER
BIOLOGY TEACHER
nurcan.beler@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Serkan Kapucu
SERKAN KAPUCU
CHEMISTRY TEACHER
serkan.kapucu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Sibel Pakdil
SİBEL PAKDİL
CHEMISTRY TEACHER
sibel.pakdil@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Abdullah İlker Özel
ABDULLAH İLKER ÖZEL
PHYSICS TEACHERİ
abdullah.ozel@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ebru Çelik
EBRU ÇELİK
PHYSICS TEACHER
ebru.celik@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Feyza Demirtaş
FEYZA DEMİRTAŞ
PHYSICS TEACHER
feyza.demirtas@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Duygu Benli
DUYGU BENLİ
GEOGRAPHY TEACHER
duygu.benli@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Zekiye Alışar
ZEKİYE ALIŞAR
GEOGRAPHY TEACHER
zekiye.alisar@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Kader Çakıroğlu
KADER ÇAKIROĞLU
HISTORY TEACHER
kader.cakiroglu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Cafer Deniz Ergölen
CAFER DENİZ ERGÖLEN
HISTORY TEACHER
deniz.ergolen@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Kağan Uzuner
KAĞAN UZUNER
PHILOSOPHY TEACHER
kagan.uzuner@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Lale Tiryaki
LALE TİRYAKİ
ENGLISH TEACHER
lale.tiryaki@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Şevkiye Ersoy
ŞEVKİYE ERSOY
ENGLISH TEACHER
sevkiye.ersoy@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Arman Anıl Dülger
ARMAN ANIL DÜLGER
ENGLISH TEACHER
arman.dulger@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Metin Ak
METİN AK
ENGLISH TEACHER
metin.ak@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Angela Bayram
ANGELA MARCELLA
ENGLISH TEACHER
angela.marcella@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Aysel Erdik
AYSEL ERDİK
GERMAN TEACHER
aysel.erdik@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Merve Kanca
MERVE KANCA
MUSIC TEACHER
merve.kanca@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Beste Gürmenekşe
BESTE GÜRMENEKŞE
MUSIC TEACHER
beste.gurmenekse@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Sevde Makineci Aksoylu
SEVDE MAKİNECİ AKSOYLU
MUSIC TEACHER
sevde.aksoylu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ali Aksoy
ALİ AKSOY
RELIGIOUS CULTURE AND
FAMILY TEACHER
ali.aksoy@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Şevkiye Bahar Berkay
ŞEVKİYE BAHAR BERKAY
VISUAL ARTS TEACHER
bahar.berkay@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Haluk Aykol
HALUK AYKOL
VISUAL ARTS TEACHER
haluk.aykol@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Özgür Soytekin
ÖZGÜR SOYTEKİN
GYM TEACHER
ozgur.soytekin@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Canan Ertoğan
CANAN ERTOĞAN
GYM TEACHER
canan.ertogan@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Gökhan Alkan
ALİ GÖKHAN ALKAN
GYM TEACHER
gokhan.alkan@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
  Pınar Dalgın
PINAR DALGIN
GYM TEACHER
pinar.dalgin@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
 
 
 
   
Full Education Scholarship Application Full Education Scholarship Application   Sag ok Parent Information Guide   Sag ok Sürel in Sports
Teacher Application Teacher Application   Sag ok K12Net User Guide   Sag ok Web Mail
Sag ok Promotion Films   K12Net User Guide E-Okul    
Human Resources Human Resources        
Sag ok Scholarship Systems        
         
Okulda Diyabet
TED Eskişehir College © 2016 | Privacy  
TED ESKİŞEHİR COLLEGE
Yukarı Sögütönü Mah. Sögüt ve UludereYolu No:564 Tepebaşı/Eskişehir Tel: (+90 222) 433 22 14 Fax: (+90 222) 433 20 02 tedeskisehir@tedeskisehir.k12.tr