LOGO
TED ESKİŞEHİR COLLEGE
Primary School Teachers
  Yasemin Gültekin
YASEMİN GÜLTEKİN
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
yasemin.gultekin@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
 
Zeynep Eşme
ZEYNEP EŞME
1-A CLASS TEACHER
zeynep.esme@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ayşegül Erbay
AYŞEGÜL ERBAY
1-B CLASS TEACHER
aysegul.erbay@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Filiz Bulu Al
FİLİZ BULUT AL
1-C CLASS TEACHER
filiz.al@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Filiz Uzun
FİLİZ UZUN
2-A CLASS TEACHER
filiz.uzun@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Alime Büyüktaş
ALİME BÜYÜKTAŞ
2-B CLASS TEACHER
alime.buyuktas@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Özlem Topbaşoğlu
ÖZLEM TOPBAŞOĞLU
2-C CLASS TEACHER
ozlem.topbasoglu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Türkan Uysal
TÜRKAN UYSAL
3-A CLASS TEACHER
turkan.uysal@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Selcen Tuğba Aytaş
SELCEN TUĞBA AYTAŞ
3-B CLASS TEACHER
selcen.sapmaz@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ezgi İdemen
EZGİ İDEMEN
3-C CLASS TEACHER
ezgi.idemen@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
İrfan Bilgiç
İRFAN BİLGİÇ
4-A CLASS TEACHER
irfan.bilgic@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Muhsin Aktaş
MUHSİN AKTAŞ
4-B CLASS TEACHER
muhsin.aktas@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ayşe Öztürk
AYŞE ÖZTÜRK
4-C CLASS TEACHER
ayse.ozturk@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
     
Seray Cılız
SERAY CILIZ
CLASS TEACHER
seray.ciliz@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Meral Albayrak Türkmen
MERAL ALBAYRAK TÜRKMEN
ENGLISH TEACHER
meral.turkmen@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Simge Pınar Kolukısa
SİMGE PINAR KOLUKISA
ENGLISH TEACHER
simge.kolukisa@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Albina Kayaalp
ALBİNA KAYAALP
ENGLISH TEACHER
albina.kayaalp@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Büşra Öz
BÜŞRA ÖZ
ENGLISH TEACHER
busra.oz@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Albina Kayaalp
GÖZDE GÜÇ
ENGLISH TEACHER
gozde.guc@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Şükriye Sezer
ŞÜKRİYE SEZER
GERMAN TEACHER
sukriye.sezer@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Onat Doğu Yazıcı
ONAT DOĞU YAZICI
INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES TEACHER
onat.yazici@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Fatma Mete
FATMA METE
INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES TEACHER
fatma.mete@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Şevkiye Bahar Berkay
ŞEVKİYE BAHAR BERKAY
VISUAL ARTS TEACHER
bahar.berkay@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Burcu Aksu
BURCU AKSU
VISUAL ARTS TEACHER
burcu.aksu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Sevde Makineci Aksoylu
SEVDE MAKİNECİ AKSOYLU
MUSIC TEACHER
sevde.aksoylu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Beste Gürmenekşe
BESTE GÜRMENEKŞE
MUSIC TEACHER
beste.gurmenekse@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ayşe Başak Gülsoy
AYŞE BAŞAK GÜLSOY
DRAMA TEACHER
basak.gulsoy@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Emine Ayverdi
EMİNE AYVERDİ
FOLK DANCE TEACHER
emine.ayverdi@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Kağan Uzuner
KAĞAN UZUNER
CHESS TEACHER
kagan.uzuner@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ekrem Borazan
EKREM BORAZAN
CARTOON TEACHER
ekrem.borazan@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Nursen Mutlu
NURSEN MUTLU
GYM TEACHER
nursen.mutlu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Hakan Öztürk
HAKAN ÖZTÜRK
GYM TEACHER
hakan.ozturk@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Pınar Dalgın
PINAR DALGIN
GYM TEACHER
pinar.dalgin@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Gökhan Alkan
ALİ GÖKHAN ALKAN
GYM TEACHER
gokhan.alkan@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
   
 
 
   
Full Education Scholarship Application Full Education Scholarship Application   Sag ok Parent Information Guide   Sag ok Sürel in Sports
Teacher Application Teacher Application   Sag ok K12Net User Guide   Sag ok Web Mail
Sag ok Promotion Films   K12Net User Guide E-Okul    
Human Resources Human Resources        
Sag ok Scholarship Systems        
         
Okulda Diyabet
TED Eskişehir College © 2016 | Privacy  
TED ESKİŞEHİR COLLEGE
Yukarı Sögütönü Mah. Sögüt ve UludereYolu No:564 Tepebaşı/Eskişehir Tel: (+90 222) 433 22 14 Fax: (+90 222) 433 20 02 tedeskisehir@tedeskisehir.k12.tr