LOGO
TED ESKİŞEHİR COLLEGE
Staff
  Merve Üstün
MERVE ÜSTÜN
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
merve.ustun@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
 

FİLİZ KUL
PRE-SCHOOL TEACHER
filiz.kul@tedeskisehir.k12.tr

ZEYNEP HİDAYET İŞALIR
PRE-SCHOOL TEACHER
zeynep.isalir@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Figen Uzun
FİGEN UZUN
PRE-SCHOOL TEACHER
figen.uzun@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Mehrezad Topraklı
MEHREZAD TOPRAKLI
PRE-SCHOOL TEACHER
mehrezad.toprakli@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ezgi Solmaz
EZGİ SOLMAZ
PRE-SCHOOL TEACHER
ezgi.solmaz@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Gamze Öztürk
GAMZE ÖZTÜRK
PRE-SCHOOL TEACHER
gamze.ozturk@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Fatma Gün
FATMA GÜN
ASSISTANT TEACHER
fatma.uc@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Hülya Melemen
HÜLYA MELEMEN ERTOĞAN
ASSISTANT TEACHER
hulya.melemen@tedeskisehir.k12.tr

MELİKE ANGI BALKAN
ASSISTANT TEACHER
melike.angi@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Yasemin Coşkun Dayan
YASEMİN COŞKUN DAYAN
USTA ÖĞRETİCİ
yasemin.coskun@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Dilek Kıymaz Arıkan
DİLEK KIYMAZ ARIKAN
ASSISTANT TEACHER
dilek.arikan@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ayşen Ergölen
AYŞEN ERGÖLEN
ASSISTANT TEACHER
aysen.ergolen@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ayşegül Pişkinel
AYŞEGÜL PİŞKİNEL
ASSISTANT TEACHER
aysegul.piskinel@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Merve Oruç
MERVE ORUÇ
ENGLISH TEACHER
merve.oruc@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Albina Kayaalp
ALBİNA KAYAALP
ENGLISH TEACHER
albina-kayaalp@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Fatma Mete
FATMA METE
INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES TEACHER
fatma.mete@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Burcu Aksu
BURCU AKSU
VISUAL ARTS TEACHER
burcu.aksu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Sevde Makineci Aksoylu
SEVDE MAKİNECİ AKSOYLU
MUSIC TEACHER
sevde.aksoylu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Beste Gürmenekşe
BESTE GÜRMENEKŞE
MUSIC TEACHER
beste.gurmenekse@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Kağan Uzuner
KAĞAN UZUNER
CHESS TEACHER
kagan.uzuner@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ayşe Başak Gülsoy
AYŞE BAŞAK GÜLSOY
DRAMA TEACHER
basak.gulsoy@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Emine Ayverdi
EMİNE AYVERDİ
FOLK DANCE TEACHER
emine.ayverdi@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Nursen Mutlu
NURSEN MUTLU
GYM TEACHER
nursen.mutlu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Pınar Dalgın
PINAR DALGIN
GYM TEACHER
pinar.dalgin@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
  Hakan Öztürk
HAKAN ÖZTÜRK
GYM TEACHER
hakan.ozturk@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
 
 
 
   
Full Education Scholarship Application Full Education Scholarship Application   Sag ok Parent Information Guide   Sag ok Sürel in Sports
Teacher Application Teacher Application   Sag ok K12Net User Guide   Sag ok Web Mail
Sag ok Promotion Films   K12Net User Guide E-Okul    
Human Resources Human Resources        
Sag ok Scholarship Systems        
         
Okulda Diyabet
TED Eskişehir College © 2016 | Privacy  
TED ESKİŞEHİR COLLEGE
Yukarı Sögütönü Mah. Sögüt ve UludereYolu No:564 Tepebaşı/Eskişehir Tel: (+90 222) 433 22 14 Fax: (+90 222) 433 20 02 tedeskisehir@tedeskisehir.k12.tr