LOGO
TED ESKİŞEHİR COLLEGE
Middle School Teachers
  Ezgi Azizoglu
EZGİ AZİZOĞLU
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
ezgi.azizoglu@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
 
Saime Timurçin
SAİME TİMURÇİN
TURKISH TEACHER
saime.timurcin@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Esra Yılmaz
ESRA YILMAZ
TURKISH TEACHER
esra.yilmaz@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Özgün Okur
ÖZGÜN OKUR
TURKISH TEACHER
ozgun.okur@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Benek Tok Karakaş
BENEK TOK KARAKAŞ
MATH TEACHER
benek.karakas@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Emine Sezen Pacci
EMİNE SEZEN PACCi
MATH TEACHER
sezen.pacci@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Pınar Ökter
PINAR ÖKTER
MATH TEACHER
pinar.okter@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Mustafa Ürün
MUSTAFA ÜRÜN
SCIENCE TEACHER
mustafa.urun@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
esin-oztas
ESİN ÖZTAŞ
SCIENCE TEACHER
esin.oztas@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Yasin Yunus Eren
YASİN YUNUS EREN
SCIENCETEACHER
yasin.eren@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Deniz Sevimli
DENİZ SEVİMLİ
SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
deniz.sevimli@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Gönül Dinç Kantarcı
GÖNÜL DİNÇ
SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
gonul.dinc@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Melda Akbay
MELDA AKBAY
ENGLISH TEACHER
melda.akbay@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Şevkiye Ersoy
ŞEVKİYE ERSOY
ENGLISH TEACHER
sevkiye.ersoy@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
BUKET YÜKSEL BALTACI
BUKET YÜKSEL BALTACI
ENGLISH TEACHER
buket.baltaci@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Metin Ak
METİN AK
ENGLISH TEACHER
metin.ak@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Buket Kal
BUKET KAL
ENGLISH TEACHER
buket.kal@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Elif Aydınalp
ELİF AYDINALP
ENGLISH TEACHER
elif.aydinalp@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Angela Bayram
ANGELA MARCELLA
ENGLISH TEACHER
angela.marcella@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Nadir Oktayer
NADİR OKTAYER
ENGLISH TEACHER
nadir.oktayer@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Aysel Erdik
AYSEL ERDİK
GERMAN TEACHER
aysel.erdik@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Şükriye Sezer
ŞÜKRİYE SEZER
GERMAN TEACHER
sukriye.sezer@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Onat Doğu Yazıcı
ONAT DOĞU YAZICI
INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES TEACHER
onat.yazici@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Selim Geçek
SELİM GEÇEK
RELIGIOUS CULTURE AND
FAMILY TEACHER
selim.gecek@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Şevkiye Bahar Berkay
ŞEVKİYE BAHAR BERKAY
VISUAL ARTS TEACHER
bahar.berkay@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Haluk Aykol
HALUK AYKOL
VISUAL ARTS TEACHER
haluk.aykol@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Merve Kanca
MERVE KANCA
MUSIC TEACHER
merve.kanca@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ayşe Başak Gülsoy
AYŞE BAŞAK GÜLSOY
DRAMA TEACHER
basak.gulsoy@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Ekrem Borazan
EKREM BORAZAN
CARTOON TEACHER
ekrem.borazan@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Kağan Uzuner
KAĞAN UZUNER
CHESS TEACHER
kagan.uzuner@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
Özgür Soytekin
ÖZGÜR SOYTEKİN
GYM TEACHER
ozgur.soytekin@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
  Canan Ertoğan
CANAN ERTOĞAN
GYM TEACHER
canan.ertogan@tedeskisehir.k12.tr
 
 
 
   
Full Education Scholarship Application Full Education Scholarship Application   Sag ok Parent Information Guide   Sag ok Sürel in Sports
Teacher Application Teacher Application   Sag ok K12Net User Guide   Sag ok Web Mail
Sag ok Promotion Films   K12Net User Guide E-Okul    
Human Resources Human Resources        
Sag ok Scholarship Systems        
         
Okulda Diyabet
TED Eskişehir College © 2016 | Privacy  
TED ESKİŞEHİR COLLEGE
Yukarı Sögütönü Mah. Sögüt ve UludereYolu No:564 Tepebaşı/Eskişehir Tel: (+90 222) 433 22 14 Fax: (+90 222) 433 20 02 tedeskisehir@tedeskisehir.k12.tr